|  
Contact Us

Student Homecoming Committee Executive Board

Alumni Association

The Clarice

Department of Fraternity and Sorority Life (DFSL)

Student Entertainment Events (SEE)

University Athletics

 

 


Student Homecoming Committee Executive Board, Homecoming 2016

To contact members of the Student Homecoming Committee, please email homecoming@umd.edu



Sophie Benson

Undergraduate Programming Assistant

Lourdes Holloway

Undergraduate Programming Assistant

Nicku Keshavarz

Undergraduate Programming Assistant 

Umar Okunade

Undergraduate Programming Assistant

Kaylin Brewer

Advisor

Kristina Rubio

Advisor



 

 Alumni Association

Virginia Pinto
Director of Special Events
vpinto@umd.edu
Tim Tormoen
Associate Executive Director, Alumni Volunteer Programs and Outreach     
TTormoen@umd.edu    
Lauren Norris 
Director, Student and Recent Graduate Programming
lnorris1@umd.edu

 

 

The Clarice

Erica Bondarev        
Associate Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives        
bondarev@umd.edu       
Jane Hirshberg
Clarice Engagement Manager
janeh22@umd.edu

 

 

Department of Fraternity and Sorority Life (DFSL)

 Nathan Bunch       
Program and Advising Coordinator (NPHC/MGC)       
nbunch@umd.edu       

 

 

Student Entertainment Events (SEE)

Drew Katz        
SEE Comedy Director        
seecomedy@umd.edu        

 

 

University Athletics

Carrie Blankenship        
Sr. Associate Athletic Director       
cblank@umd.edu
Lauren Taylor
Assistant Athletic Director
laurent@umd.edu